Photo Challenge 7 / Pink Mosque in Malaysia - Korean Human Mummy #19 PhotosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)


🎊Here my PHOTOS in the hole! 🎊

Hehe. It was in August I went to Malaysia
spending good summer vacation with Mr. Fantastic Foodie.
But feel more like it was a short dream for one night.
While I was checking my Google drive,
I found loads of pictures of my Malaysian summer.
Then found this pink-domed mosque, Putra Mosque.

20180731_183320.jpg

Still so amazingly beautiful.



I and Mr. Fantastic Foodie went to Putrajaya,
the latest Federal centre area of Malaysia to explore more.
It was quite close to our staying place from Cyberjaya.
Actually went the Alamanda shopping mall first
then navered (Korean way googled)
about more information around the mall.
Got good information about the night food market.
We were quite lucky because that day was for the market,
once a week, on Fridays.
But still had time to enjoy the market night,
we both decided to take walk around the lake right behind the mall.
It was quite nice walking
and later it poured so much rain! So heavily.
Still remember it was the interesting walk in the rain.
Later we grabbed a taxi to get to the market area.
Then on the way, found this beautiful pink mosque.
We had to ask our taxi driver to drop us here right away! 🚕🛑🕌

Phew😅 quite long story to get to the point! 😆😵



20180731_182439.jpg

From the mosque area,
the sunset slowly coming through all the dark clouds
just did not need any sentences to express how you feel about it.
Even I thought all I had to do was stay in my own quiet zone and
let myself enjoy and feel whole the atmosphere
Kinds of pausing my own city sense.😌😌😌😌😌



20180731_182158.jpg

20180731_182509.jpg

Flags were flying through the cool breeze.



20180731_183058.jpg

At the otherside of Mosque area, the Seri Wawasan Bridge



I could spend more time to relish the beautiful sunset view here.
Could have more chances to capture them before get to the night market.
Can't forget the peaceful moment and
hope next time when I visit again,
I could enter the mosque to see nice decorations inside.



20180731_183414.jpg

20180731_183131.jpg


Thank you for reading 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86