In Mobigraph: An Exhibit of Wedding Ideas in SM Clark

in #photography6 years ago

In-Mobigraph-Thumbnail.jpg

Every girl dreams to get married someday to their dream guy and most dream of an elegant wedding whether it may be in church, in a private resort, in a beach, in a garden, and wherever you may think of ideal for a wedding location.

These photos are from last-last week when I went to SM Clark to meet up with a friend. I happened to pass by this beautiful exhibit of wedding ideas. There were cake designs but I'm sharing these ideas for table settings.

1.jpg

Every setup has their own unique wedding attire exhibits but I didn't focus much on them since I love these setups. This has wood panels on every corner topped with plants to make that garden feel and matched with three chandeliers.

I don't know what you really call that installation so I just defined it. Look at those creative chandeliers; they don't look massive and overly stylized. I think these are the highlights on this one and those candle holders are tall, pure elegance.

2.jpg

Then we have here a long dining setup and by the way the barrel on the corner is a cake decorative. I love those centerpieces on this table, the candles enclosed in a bird cage like shape black metals. They look good together with the white table cloth but the wreaths on behind the chairs reminded me of Christmas.

3.jpg

Here's another setup with a similar installation and it has lanterns instead of chandeliers. I don't like it too much maybe because there are lots of plants swarming around but that's just my opinion. Still these are ideas from a designer and the couples are to choose what they want. I guess flowers are a trademark for a beautiful reception.

4.jpg

This one is a bit flashy compared from the others, you can tell by how many bulbs are there to light the table and I think it was brilliant because the above was almost covered with green vines.

These two are actually couple and are looking for ideas for their wedding so they took a picture with it, I took of them for myself as well.

Well, getting married is a special moment for someone who were about to settle their live with someone they love and getting to see such beautiful ideas like these make you want to have them on your wedding.

© imawreader | Every picture tells a story. | Instagram

In-Mobigraph-Banner.png


Sort:  

Nammiss ko tuloy Clark pero never ako nangarap ng wedding kasi magmmadre ang dream ko noon. Ngayon naman yoko pa rin kasi magastos yan haha 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Oo nga, maraming ng praktikal sa mga pinoy ngayun. Tita kinasal ng west, yung gagastusin nila for wedding in church itanabi nalang nila for their future fam.

Oo naman mas importante future at basta masaya pagsasama. Yung iba bongga kasal tapos naghihiwalay 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Ako wala pako sa ganyan enjoy life muna. Haha saya kaya ng single.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79