ALiEN on the Wall.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Good day, fellow Steemieans!
Saw that mask on the wall at my friends, trigered some antique primal alien asociated brain patterns. Named it Alien on the Wall. Looks familiar to you? Have you heard of Crystal Skulls? It could be lifeform stored in a crystal, maybe in wood in this particular mask. Maybe we are all aliens:D

20180220_120006.jpg

Thank you so much for support, i really love it here and i know u guys for only 2weeks:) If u want to know more about my drive and interests in photography, art, life and magic, check my introduction post =) https://steemit.com/introduction/@ima9i/do-you-believe-in-magic-you-will-remember-that-u-do-first-post-follow-the-white-rabbit-introduction-wellcome-to-my-world-i-am-so

Have a great day!

Sort:  

.

hahahahhaa, indeed :D

Nice pic. I follow you.

thank you =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62891.03
ETH 3103.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89