Chilling on the beach 🌊 Looking your best in front of camera!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

This is my first photoshoot this year. I am in my natural element being a beach bunny. It's been a beautiful day exploring this black sand beach in Bali.

DSC06131ed.jpg

I love being in front of camera and it is a very natural creative expression these days. I want to share with you some of my tips for looking your best in front of camera!

BE YOURSELF

Stop posing. Stop pretending to be something you're not: Unless you're an actor, quit pretending in photos and just act naturally!

I usually tap into my inner femininity - Invoking my inner goddess. It's a chance to tap into a deep source of empowerment, creativity, and happiness.

DSC06177ed.jpg

CONNECTION WITH THE PHOTOGRAPHER

Make sure that you have a good connection with the photographer who ever it is and you feel very relaxed and comfortable.

I have noticed that different photographers bring out a different parts of myself, weather it's more sensuality of more fun side.

DSC06140-ed.jpg
My fierce sensual look :)

DSC06128.JPG

PLAY

Learn to love yourself. Have fun. It’s hard to do sometimes but to be beautiful in photos you have to play with the camera a little. Move, laugh, do something silly, make a sexy face... Whatever comes naturally but don't force it.
Don’t keep the same overly frozen smile for five minutes while photos are being taken. Try to find different emotions within you and just bring out more of your true self!

DSC06102ed.jpg

I hope you enjoyed my new photos and I hope you're having a wonderful beginning of this year! xox

Location - Bali
Photography by @fredfella
Camera - Sony, Ilce-6500

Ilze Mystic Muse

Sort:  

Great photographer thank you for sharing such beautiful photos among us

You are so welcome! thank you for appreciating <3

Very nice! Amazing destination! 🌺 Upvote!

Thnak you so much! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68296.35
ETH 3839.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64