Black and White Mood

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

It's just another one of those cold autumn evenings spend chilling by the fire place.

I am feeling a bit of autumn blues, I am a summer child. So it's a good time for some black and white photography.

Being an artist I always use very vibrant colours is my paintings.

But there's something very captivating and poetic about Black & White photography.
It brings out more depth. It can bring out more character. Colour is wonderful but Black & White can bring out another different layer of beauty. What do you think?

DSC05252-2.jpg

DSC05256ed2.jpg

DSC05268.JPG

DSC05281ed.jpg

I hope you enjoyed my new photos!

With Love,

Ilze Mystic Muse

Sort:  

Nice work. I can't believe they haven't upvoted you yet.

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70