These Hearts will Break Yours

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

image image Last night my friend had an anti Valentine’s Day party and made these heart shaped cookies with messages on them. They’re similar to the confection hearts that kids used to give each other in elementary school on Valentine’s Day. The text on the cookies is telling about her portrayal of Valentine’s Day. I have a boyfriend who I’ve been with for almost five years now so it was hard for me to relate to those messages. We played this game which was basically bashing guys which I didn’t understand. The game made me feel lucky because I don’t put up with any nonsense and shadiness. I get it, we’re 20 something’s but come on, be real about things.
There was a wall filled with anti Valentine’s Day memes and red velvet cupcakes.

Sort:  

naww sweet

The frosting tasted like blueberries but it was actually 🍓.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57