Sort:  

As far as the place is concerned, it looks magnificent though there might be some hurdles as compared to the city life.

hello! ... good working and right writing. Yes, me too,love my grandmother.. and she love me .... thank's ... @ilovemylife ..... me:: @furkan786

this is for you friend i love you ♡♡ @ilovemylife

Welcome My blog ** photography @furkan786

So beautiful place your grandmother house ... @ilovemylife .... welcome my blog ...... @tuhin786

Your grandmother's house is so beautiful. It seems the house is a little away from the city. But I wanted to stay at home like this. thanks for shair @ilovemylife

Your grandmother raised your friend to the mountain. I love seeing my dear friend.
Do you go there Are you there? .
I liked your grandmother's house ,,,,,,@ilovemylife

Thank you buddy.

welcome my dear friend @ilovemylife

your grandmother's house is placed in such a beautiful place.....from the core of my heart i'm telling you it's a very awesome place.....
And boss all should agree that your photography is also great

@adurheron

진한 풀내음이 나는듯 합니다 ^-^

들러주셔서 감사합니다.

its littile hard to stay there without facility of citys. .. bt staying 5-7 days its so much enjoyfull.. bt not forever .. bythe way ..very nice photography .. @ilovemylife

It really has been a lot beautiful. I have seen this scene very less fascinating. very nice.

Get your post resteemed over 90000+ followers and get upto $19+ value Upvote. Your post will skyrocket and give you maximum exposer.

Send 1 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 30000+ followers and 1 upvote $1.5+ value. Plus Get

Send 3 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 60000+ followers and 1 upvote $5+ value. Plus Get

Send 5 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 60000+ followers and 1 upvote $9+ value. Plus Get

Send 6 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 90000+ followers and 1 upvote $11+ value. Plus Get

Send 10 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 90000+ followers and 1 upvote $19+ value. Plus Get

See our all pakages at: www(dot)whaleboostup(dot)ml

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63095.58
ETH 2475.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64