The Dress

in #photography7 years ago

Yesterday I photographed a wedding in the coolest venue ever! This place had a secret room hidden behind a bookcase, a hall hidden behind a a closet, and an amazing bell tower. To top it off, the building used to be a church, so it has some very cool windows. Well, I utilized one of the windows and came up with this shot....I'd love to hear what you think of it.

Harder Wedding-1-2.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful photo!!!! Love the lighting coming thru the dress :) Once in a lifetime shot!!

That's an amazing shot and I'm sure it's one they will cherish for a lifetime. Almost looks like the light is inside the dress.

Thank you! The light coming through that window lit up the dress perfectly! I am just in awe at how gorgeous this photo is.

That's a fabulous picture!

Thank you for sharing.

Elrond Huston Aka ehuston

Thank you for commenting :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71239.75
ETH 3686.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75