Brother Sister Love

in #photography6 years ago

I was practicing a new lighting pattern and caught photographic proof that my son loves my daughter! They fight like cats and dogs, but at the end of the day, he is devoted to her and she glories in his adoration.

I know this won't last forever, so documenting these moments mean the world to this momma!

proofs-11111.jpg

Steemit.png

Photographed with my Canon 5DMKII and 100mm f/2.8 L and lit with a Yongnuo Speedlight

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Just a quick heads up, it is considered in poor taste to ask for upvotes. Create great content and the upvotes will come without having to ask for them. Best wishes!

Such a cutie =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73