DYNAMIC PHOTO SERIES 001 x "The Revenant" film inspired this one!!!

in #photography7 years ago

"It was winter's peak in NC as I stepped out to capture this photo. I just got finished watching the godly narrative "The Revenant" with Leonardo DiCaprio."

I couldn't contain myself any longer.
I set up my tripod in the unleveled snow, held my wireless remote control and "BADABING"

I had to put my signature ILL twist as I clouded my eyes, gave it a dynamic color grade and smushed ice into my goatee. Mind you all this was in below 30 degree temp

Everyone always notices the mountain but never the climb. Setting yourself apart in a market full of cameras can be a challenge but it always comes down to the story we are telling. Be a storyteller beloved. Get inspired by things you naturally love. Emotion inspires me.

If you feel led please repost, like and just follow our factory
More films, documentaries, collaborations, & all around glory happening

YoursTruly

Exucution.jpg

Inspired.jpg

newsocialbanner.jpg

Sort:  

The illest one you know!

Yes...!! It's like a zombie...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54