If only I could turn avocados into steem.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

20170623_194233.jpg

Hey guys so these are a few of the avocados that fell this week. And it has been raining avocados for the past 2 months.

We usually give them away since we have little use for them here at home.

But with my gf on holidays (she usually takes them to give to her coworkers) and with me having no one at work to givem them to, they are starting to accumulate.

The avocado to steem here in Portugal is around 2 steem / kg. But unfortunately poloniex doesnt seem to accept them.

Guess I will have to make some serious guacamole.

And the tree responsible for this avocado madness..

Its around 10 meters tall so when they fall. They can be quite dangerous.

Thank you for reading.

If you enjoyed my post dont forget to upvote follow or just comment.

Sort:  

if only you could mail them to me! I hope you make a lot of nachos!

I could but they probably wouldnt be in the best conditions when they reached there lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67232.91
ETH 3240.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64