Rays of new beginning; rays of victory

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

"Never give up. Today is hard, tomorrow will be worse, but after tomorrow will be sunshine"
-Jack Ma

KUJICAM_2018-05-17-15-32-49_developed.jpg

Hello my fellow steemians! I hope you had a good day today I just wanna share this picture of the sun rays I've captured lately. I was caught by the beauty of the sun.

For me, the sun rays are just a symbol that there will always be a blessing after a great storm thus happiness comes after sadness.

With that picture I captured with my smartphone, it really made me flabbergast. I really appreciated the beauty that God has made. It made me come to my senses that God is the omnipotent King and there is NO OTHER LIKE HIM.

I will end this blog for now because I'm not really that fond of typing posts. But I hope this post will be upvoted😊

@acelfaith @jcortads @melvs @creyestxsa94 @jillann08

Sort:  

Praise be to God :))

AMEN and all the time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70