Photography | Layered Up Beauty

in #photography5 years ago


You know what natural beauty is the kinda fascinating world where you will fall deep like heaven. Look at the below image, don't you think this is one of the creative work by the Creator who creates us and the whole beautiful world along with beautiful flowers, mountains, islands, forests, and much more which you can't even imagine. This flower is beautifully layered up one by one along with stamens in it which makes this flower more adorable.


I captured these shots using Oppo Phone from my University area where a lot of different flowers are planted and this flower comes up in shape when the Spring season get started. I have a collection of such flowers from my Uni which I saved as my good memories.


Copyright Reserved by @ikrahch


Wish you the best of luck and success ahead....!!



Let's Be Frenzzzz😉
Twitter Pinterest LinkedInReddit

U5drywcy3hWoMsATpf3ZCEWrAy8WcRv.gif

Sort:  

Almight has made everything with perfection.

gorgeous flower, colors, and shading are awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47