A Blossom Tree

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_4.png


How's this tree photography? I captured this beauty when I was outside with fellas in the beautiful spring season where I found this amazing tree flooded with purple flowers


Screenshot_6.png

Usually, I don't find any such tree around me. This was the first one which I found so beautiful and lovely with so many purple flowers on each and every branch. I just fell in love with when I saw. It's crowded with such a gorgeous purple beauty even many little flowers were found underneath the tree.


Screenshot_5.png

I suspect that many people found this beauty to capture the shots under such trees. Because it looks romantic and full of life. Though I hadn't captured any pic of mine under this tree which I guess I made a huge mistake because it seems rare to me. I wonder when I will find this again.


Wish you the best of luck and success ahead....!!



Let's Be Frenzzzz😉
Twitter Pinterest LinkedInReddit

Sort:  
  • Manually Curated By Upmewhale!

For more details Visit Our discord www.upmewhale.com

Beautiful flower

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74