01: Childhood Memory.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Here it is, the fresh start of my photography series!

carousel.jpg
Photo taken at SM Seaside Cebu. Edited on Photoshop CC.


Sharing my works (photography, artworks, and such) online has been on my mind for quite a LONG time. I first thought of creating a blog but I've been avoiding to actually create one. Let's face it, building a site that is intended for sharing something, is a tad bit time-consuming because there's so much to take in (learning to code, creating themes, etc.) and the fact that I have a lot of things to do yet so little time. sighs
Coincidentally, my friends @knthalo & @aevy led me to join here!


I hope you guys will support my ever-filled-wonders series (current and upcoming) because it means so much to me!

Happy reading and see you again~

-- @ikaith

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55