things that can affect image quality in making post on steemit

in #photography7 years ago


Image location: lhokseumawe of Aceh. Pusong reservoir

There are many factors that make a picture has a good quality photography value.

  1. camera quality
    Because, the camera greatly affects the image quality. The results of images taken with a camera smartphone is much different from the results of images taken with menggunkan camera mirorless cannon brand.
  2. how to capture images. Although using a super superb camera and good, but if we do not know how to take good pictures, then the results were not satisfactory or less good.

In my opinion, maybe these two things that greatly affect the image quality.
Note the picture in my post, I just use my smartphone camera. If I take this picture by using a high quality camera, maybe the result will be better than this.

Hopefully usefull and benefits for all steemian>quote

Sort:  

Good points! I have been researching photography and it's amazing how just a small amount of knowledge really pumps up the quality of an image.

If my opinion is wrong or incorrect, please criticize and suggest. And include reason. I really appreciate your feedback and suggestions. Because I am also a human. The hunan is nothing perfect. My principle "giving something usefull is better than something hoax or fad.
Thank's so much.

Nice picture.

Indeed lhokseumawe city looks very beautiful
Surrounded by the sea like a tiny little island
And his people are so kind and courteous in every day life, like you who like to entertain or be self-confident in all places, it's that it looks very beautiful ,
Ok my friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79