Sort:  

Sure is! Lol Trial and error all things till close to perfection or perspective view

I hear you. That is the way I try to get the hang of macrophotography. Very interesting and fascinating, but also requires a lot of practice.

I’ve never heard of that- now I’m interested–
After looking it up— I am now practicing macrophotography Thanks 🙃

Share your macroshots. It is fun to see what others do, and overtime you will see progress in your shots.

Not sure what equipment you work with, but if you have a regular camerabody with mounted lens, you can search for an adapter and attach the lens reversed to the camera body. As I do not have a macrolens yet, I use that too. Use it indoors, to prevent dust coming in to the lens. You can search youtube for it.

Another option, assuming you don't want to spend large sums of money on equipment right away, buy a lenskit for your smartphone. These kits are not expensive and still can create great images.

Have fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54