You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The secret that museums and libraries don't want you to know about the Public Domain!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello Matt (@freestockphotos), nice to Steem you! Your contributions are like an oasis in a Steemit community often resembling a desertifying territory, dried by the worshiped trinity of Steem, SBD and Steem Power sungods... I intend to post my first article within the next days, about an encyclopedia project, and your text would perfectly fit for the "public domain" entry :-)

Have you considered creating and promoting here on Steemit a "public domain" label (logo), or even a tag (category) to ease for the Community finding and sharing those publications?

You got my upvote, although it almost doesn't weigh anything - I'm still learning a lot about Steemit, before starting to post :-)

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words! I'll consider that. I'm still getting my feet wet too and trying to figure this all out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66