Moment Of The Day | Do something different and qualified

imageNikon D5300 - 87 sec at f11, ISO 100 12mm + Gnd/filter reverse 0,9 Corning Classes

There will always be many Sundays throughout the year, but how many days of your week are qualified and enjoyable for yourself. Although simple, you should still have a plan for every Sunday you. Do the fun, the activities that make you have a quality Sunday with the people closest to you. Whatever your Sunday plan is, make sure you are happy as you go through it.

Sort:  

Good view

Thank a lot my friend

Wlcm

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Great shot!

Sunday’s..... nevermind the day of the week for me, work 24/7 who’s got time to enjoy life when constantly chasing after it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64850.80
ETH 3471.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55