You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 Photochain Photography Contest 📷

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

My Entry for the Photochain Photography Contest.
https://steemit.com/ppc/@igwentertainment/happiness

Sometime in March (I think) of 2018, I went for a photo coverage of a a school cultural show and spotted this beautiful damsel dancing happily under the hot sun while her dance-mates were weary.

It was just that moment of Alone-ness in the weary group, yet filled with such passion of graceful happiness, that captured my attention to capture her "Happiness!"

Enjoy!

photo contest.jpg

#photochaincommunity #ppc #photography #steemit #life

Camera: Nikon D750

Sort:  

Thanks for the upvote boost, @runicar. I must confess I'm a little clumsy at navigating through this site as I'm just new here. For example, how the heck do you (and I mean I) upvote someone else? Which botton do I click for that? Secondly, the link before the photo-post that I see on other contesters posts, is it a criteria for application or just for linking purpose?

Once again, thanks for the upvote. Blessings!

Hey @igwentertainment, sorry for the late reply. I really enjoyed your entry.

To upvote just click the arrow that is under every post/comment

Which link are you referring to? Also who do you vote for? Each participant has a right to cast 1 vote for who he/she thinks shoud win. Browse through #photochaincommunity and pick your favourite. Leave his/hers entry here.

Thanks @runicar for getting back to me. However I was able to figure it out: the upvote thing. And I voted @razipelangi. My comment on his submission is next to his Post. Hope I did it right? Thanks again.

thanks for your vote buddy @igwentertainment

You're welcome, brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64