Sort:  

This is beautiful!! Exactly what I envisioned you and @alexa.creates would create. I love this photo set and this is a perfect example of the sort of collaborative content that can be generated out of the Steem Blockchain. I am so impressed you guys! Thank you so much for doing this!! RESTEEMED AND TWEETED

Thank you!! It was so fun for us to do this project. We really had a blast! Thank you again for the opportunity and for helping make my experience a positive one here on Steemit! Have a good day, buddy!

Absolutely! I will defintely be keeping you two in mind for potential future projects :)

Please do! We would love to work with you again!

Way cool! Love the ability to collaborate here on steemit!

Thanks, man! This was my first one but I definitely​ intend on doing more!

I love these pictures they are absolutely stunning! That evil eye charm looks fantastic and you perfectly captured the Mene unboxing process :) RESTEEMED

Thank you! It was my first time shooting anything like this but I was stoked about the results. I'm​ glad you like them and I appreciate the resteem!

This is very good steem i like this one resteem now

Thank you kindly!

Congratulations @idkpdx! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67202.29
ETH 2597.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66