Sort:  

What you call creativity of? It was just a cuote for sure, but I can make a post of a choreography with the topic you wish.I invite you to visit my blog.

Ah ok. You were posting quotes and pictures. I understand now. I did not understand that from looking at your post.

See I thought you were trying to inspire people to be creative with your creativity. I know you have some creativity in you. You should let it out.

Can you really do a post of a choreography on any topic? That's a good talent.

Do one on war and I will upvote you 100% and resteem it. Deal?

I will I'm dancer, but Im afraid that it is not a difficult one, lets make it possitive, war to love, keep in touch. By the way I got inspired with your comment in my last publication. Enjoy!

Awesome. War to love it is. Prove me a fool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52