You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Colorchallenge Friday Blue

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Dandy,

I've a come to ask for your hand in judgement.

The contest is likely to be hard fought and I'm looking for 3 judges to assist in awarding the prizes. Right now it's me and @dj123. Will you be my dandelion and the trinity on the way to a quadrangle?

This would make it more difficult for you to win the prize as you would have to abstain from voting on own post. I would also understand if you would like to avoid the responsibility.

Yours,

idi

Sort:  

I would definitely want to join as a judge that would be awesome ! I also understand that it would make it harder to win, but having fun and doing this competition is already winning as far as I see it - count me in !

Awesome. Now I just need your Social security number and mothers maiden name and I'll make you rich....

I wish.

Awesome! Keep and eye out for posts and note your favourites. We'll work out a way the 4 of us can talk to discuss our votes to decide a winner.

Awesome! This will be fun :)

just drop you a message on steemit.chat, like to discuss some stuff with you before you leave next month for Sweden

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32