You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Explore In Bangladesh: Photography OF Bandarban

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi Rafiqul,
Your photos are truly magnificent! You have incredible skill and could clearly be a professional photographer of the highest grade - fantastic work!

Did you look into www.patreon.com - I think you would do very well with an account with them also!

Upvoted and resteemed :D

Sort:  

I normally taken this pictures. But I don't know about it... Thanks for supporting me...

You are very modest! Believe me - your photos are really excellent!

Thank You so much... I'm really glad to you.. These pictures are taken by Huawei P9
Wonderful Smart Mobile Set....
All credit goes to Huawei Mobile P9

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49