Magical photos above the mountains, below the sky

in #photography6 years ago

.
.
So we decided to camp overnight in so called "Treasure Mountain" located in
Tanay, Rizal, Philippines

This is our couple shot with the Milkyway taken 12AM
titled "the most precious star is the one in front of me"
DSCF0557.jpg

.
.
And this is my captured image of Milkyway alone above the mountains.
DSCF0532.jpg

.
.
This photo is taken while the sun started to rise at the back of the mountain.
And i titled this image as "the Buddha Clouds" because in the center of the image looks like a Buddha to me.
This really feels so Amazing and Magical since you can almost touch the clouds.
DSCF0608B.JPG

.
.
Give me an UPVOTE if you enjoy my little tour in my country. THANKS :D

Sort:  

Nice 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56