You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vulture 800mm - Kenya, Masai Mara Safari - Photography Blog

in #photography8 years ago

Great post and something very close to my heart. As a family we holidayed to Kenya every xmas usually for 3 weeks for 11 years . Amazing country. We stayed in Mombasa in Shanzu which in all was a beach holiday, however always did 2 day safaris when there. I have done the majority of safaris and Masai is so hard to describe to people if they have never been. One of the best was Voi which was out of this world. Would have to dig out all my old photographs but thanks for posting as it brings back so many happy memories.

Sort:  

I am very glad to bring back memories for you. Follow me for many more safari posts from Kenya and also South Africa, Botswana and Namibia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40