Product shoot

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

a303c1cf-b1c8-441e-af67-98ce6e699501.jpeg


Was walking down the Bintang street and came across a nice rooftop parking lot, decided to go up and shoot my product shooting assignment there. Pretty great view with all the buildings :)

A great friend of mine, Victor, lend me his camera for my product shooting. I'm personally really grateful for him trusting me with his precious camera! This brother also gave me lot of good advice on taking photos and some technical skills. Really hope to be able to learn from him again, he is a really good and super experienced photographer :)

This photo is pretty good for a beginner like me and I'm definitely going to submit this (with a little editing)! Hopefully I could keep learning to capture better photos and moments in the coming days! Cheers :)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Wonderful shot man!

By the way, you have been scouted by @promo-mentors. We are always on the look-out for promising authors.

I would like to invite you to our discord group where we are a community that fosters camaraderie and help authors improve their blogging skills where we have mentors that conduct post feedback sessions and other things.

If you have time, do check us out!

https://discord.gg/vDPAFqb.

When you are there send me a message if you get lost! (My Discord name is the same as the one here)




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69