A complete collection of photo sessions with an amazing girl Anastasia! :)

in #photography7 years ago

Hello Steemit!

Today I would like to introduce to you one very unusual girl - Anastasia!

My first acquaintance with her took place in February 2016, when she called me and ordered a photo shoot. Then I was very pleased with the phrase "I need a photo shot just from you!", It was very nice)) Photo shooting incidentally was held by the day of the defenders of the fatherland, we photographed her in lingerie on a motorcycle, these pictures she after printed on cushions and gave her husband. But I will not show them to you :)

Then we made some more photos in the dress, but overall, the photo session seemed to me not very successful. Although the result that I looked at the camera display I liked, but when I came home and looked at the photo on the computer ... I was very upset = / But nevertheless, Nastia was pleased with the result and turned to me again!

This time, it was an action, a 30-minute spring photo shoot in the apple trees. Apple trees, however, were already finished bloom ... but us, it did not stop) Nastya took a beautiful crimson dress in the clothing rental, we walked and made some interesting shots.

In the summer there were no photo sessions, because I was traveling all the time, and she could not find the time. But in the autumn we met again to hold a photo session in the arboretum!

Nastya took a very frank dress and all the men looked back at her during the photo session. Even those who were with their girls could not resist. Two very brave guys, asked to be photographed with her))

A month later she saw my creative shooting "Sleeping Beauty" and asked to repeat the image with her.

She has one funny feature - she always tries to keep within the designated time of shooting, or even finish early. When we are photographed in interior photo studios, then yes, it is better to have time to do everything within the allotted time. But on the street or in the background studio, which I used to rent for a month, it was possible to withdraw from this factor. But now we started to move away from this) The fact is that unlike other photographers, I do not limit the time of photo sessions. Even if officially shooting is taken for an hour, I prefer to extend it without additional payments, if there is, what else to photograph) (and, of course, if the model has free time)

In February 2017 another, simple photo shoot took place, but it turned out very nicely!

By the way, Nastya makes, for photosessions, and just for yourself or for gifts, different beautiful things. For example, rims or decorative soap :)

And a little later, in the spring, one of my favorite photo shoots took place, in the bar-museum "Kommunalka". But I'll tell you about it some other time, since this photo session deserves special attention))

And finally, events that occurred recently ... Nastya was invited to participate in the beauty contest - "Miss Altai 2017", which was held by the founder of one of the modeling agencies of the city. And despite the fact that Nastya could not get the main prize places ... she won two titles - "Miss Talent" for theatrical monologue, and "Miss audience sympathy," and accordingly the crown) And she collected almost all the sponsorship prizes! I was very happy and proud for her))

But, on this activity did not stop, and she again took part in the beauty contest - "Miss Barnaul 2017", where she got the title ... first vice-miss (2nd place)! We were then terribly worried that maybe for some reason, she would not get any title, although she had a wonderful creative performance and stunning dresses! But, the victory was for us a real surprise and we were insanely happy))) By the way, this time I took part in the role of sponsor (gave a photo session), and I will sponsor again, in the contest "Miss Bikini", where also will be Nastya :)

Yes, very poor quality photos, but this is all that is from the second contest about which I wrote

But this is not the end of the story. I think there will be many more contests and photo sessions ahead of us. And the first of them will be, a very interesting photo session on yachts!

Thank you for attention and apologize for my English :)




P.S. Maybe you will also be interested:


● Photo shooting which went not according to plan) - "Pure madness" - or how we failed a serious photo shoot)))


● An amazing journey on a place called "Ulagan", consisting of three parts - part 1, part 2, part 3


● Photosession with an extraordinary magical red-haired girl - Red-haired dream for the photographer :)


Sort:  

Just beautiful. I am amazed how her husband let her do all that.. It is wonderful anyways. Her beauty and audacity is not questionable.

Thank you! Her husband doesn't mind, because he has confidence in her :)

Everything about these pictures says wowww.. They are amazing and a delight to see. The quality is epic and whoever took these pictures really does know what they are doing. Its wonderful that you have decided to share with us this amazing and inspiring photos to light up our day. Thanks for sharing and keep it up.

Thank you very much for your words, I am very happy! And I'm glad that you liked it so much))

It is insightful and i hope you keep posting more👌

Stunning photography... Very nice...... I have just followed you..... Keep eyeing on your next assignment....

A very nice series! I especially like the creative backgrounds you use for staging the model.

Thank you! I am very pleased that you are the watching my works, your support and feedback is important to me :)

Nastya looks russian, am I right ? Beautiful model , please take a look at my steem, I'm also photographer, hope you like it.

Yes, Nastya is Russian :) I looked, you have very beautiful and high-quality works!

Wow! Beautiful pics, beautiful girl. Upped and followed :)

Thank you!!!))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42