You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Orange Fog / Oranger Nebel

in #photography5 years ago

Stunning photo Johann, thanks for sharing. Reminds me of the Craigieburn Range here in New Zealand, where I used to snow ski in the early '80s. I worked with an Austrian business owner when in Australia a few years back, and she told me the Tyrol area was beautiful. Your photo sure captures that!

Sort:  

It's my pleasure to share my best views - thank you so much for your nice comment Ian 🙂

I know some photos from New Zealand, which my father has made, when he was hiking there from north to south, and some areas look like at home 🙂
Not only Tyrol is beautidul - they have the most mountains, but we in Carinthia have mountains (Großglockner is in Carinthia ;) and we have some beautiful lakes ;) lol

Thanks again and have a nice day Ian.


!BEER



Hey @ianballantine, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Thank you @beerlover, that's my first beer token. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42