My photography- Greenery and the Sky

in #photography7 years ago

Hey everyone. Here are some random photos taken by me few days ago. Hope you will like them.

image

image

image


P.S. Photos taken via Moto E3 Power phone.. Photo 2 edited in PicsArt


Thank you.. Follow me @iamsgr for more

Sort:  

Love the first photo , reminds me of back home in Pakistan

Really!? Thanks for stopping by

Wow, some really nice clicks....Followed you @iamsgr

I liked the first one.
Where is it?

@uday625 thanks for stopping by..
It's Assam.

It's quite a good dude!

Awesome pics, especially the first one .. :)

I do like them especially the first one such beautiful lush greens

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by iamsgr from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

@iamsgr tnx for sending me steem dolars .. U have nice picture..

You're welcome (please check the memo)...

Glad you like them ;)

I dont now what is thet memo and i dont now wer to found lol...im new and im not very good with my english..i will found bot how i can see i will need time hahaah. Nice to meet u

@nanobegood you'll find memo in your wallet history.. :P. . you're my 300 th follower. So it was a small tip of 2sbd for you..

Assam look like really nice place! Contrats for the pictures, love it! Last one on 🔝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69