A walk through the mountain and rivers in the beautiful land of Arunachal Pradesh

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, hoping you guys are all well. Last week I had been to Roing, Arunachal Pradesh. It's in the North Eastern part of India. Roing is one of the famous tourist places in India. Read more about it here. And Here I'm with few photographs from Roing for you..

Manash in his world :P

Well we went to enjoy some splendid views of nature. And to return from there was a hard task after seeing this beauty.

Here is a short video of the beauty of riverflow.

Well I have plenty of videos of Roing right now. But due to limited internet access I'm unable to upload them.

Have a look at the beauty behind the flowing water surpassing the resistance by the rocks. It's a great feeling. And the sound of the flowing water is never negligible.




The boat in which we crossed Siang river



Beauty of Siang, which is also known as Brahmaputra. Boat moving forward.
Current wire to ruin the beauty?

Few more shots













Well this was not all I had to share about the Roing trip. I'll be sharing more awesomeness of Roing in my future posts. Follow me not to miss them.

Namaste:)

Sort:  

I am Groot! :D

This is great photography and lovely place for traveling! Keep up the great work.You deserve for Vote.Please check my post.

Hamko bhi vote Karo na Bhai.

that is a stunning view. that is a big river. we don'r need boat to cross the river here in Bali.

Pure beauty:)

Yes it is. Thanks for the comment bhai ;)

Great photos! followed and upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67685.37
ETH 3498.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71