You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ladoga skerries #4 - land of boulders

in #photography5 years ago

I will tell a sad and funny story, when I was climbing on one of my trips I took a lot of photos and on one of those, my camera fell to the void and I stayed like that (._. ') First I cried and then I laughed, but that mountain of rocks reminds me of where you went, beautiful but slightly dangerous for cameras. Rip camera 1998-2015

Sort:  

@iamsaray, this story is no fun :/
i think if i was in your shoes, i would cry, and cry, and cry, and cry, and be in depression for ages...
our captain said, he is in the know and can direct me to a few places, where new iphons are buried,-- just slipped from owner's pockets and go directly to the water. and the Ladoga IS DEEP...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62067.61
ETH 2414.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57