Sun and the cloudy blue sky

It was a bright day with some clouds and the scenic beauty was mesmerizing. I tried to capture everything but eyes are eyes. I'll have to process the remaining photos before uploading since I mostly shoot RAW.
I'm uploading it first because I experimented with F-stops and processed it in the camera while experimenting.

Link

This photo was taken with a std. zoom lens attached to Nikon D3200 at 27mm(35mm eq. for crop sensor camera)

Black and White with cyan color filter:

Link


F/22
1/4000 sec.
ISO 100
18mm

Like the post? Click the follow button after clicking on my user-name below to get such posts directly in your news feed!

Sort:  

Nice photo! You can really see the sunbeams!

Thanks!
And this isn't even processed correctly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53