Beautiful hills by the side of a river!

While traveling to Joda(My uncle's place) we encounter a dam, but one particular day the landscape attracted so much that I stopped by and enjoyed it. It was enhanced by the dam since it's reservoir pushes the water level up and creates this beautiful view!

Flickr Link

Here's another photo clicked with a different angle:

Flickr Link

If you liked these photos make sure you follow me for more!

Thank you, have a nice day!

Sort:  

Would be interesting to see them in Black and White. I would recommend trying Nik Silver Effex Pro - works really well.

Thanks! will definitely try it.

I like your photos, I might have few photos almost the same as​ yours.

I upvote U

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68688.65
ETH 3764.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51