Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=iamraincrystal
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=walk-on-a-farm


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

What a beautiful area and I know my wife would never have crossed that rope bridge either i would have had no problem crossing it

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

Thank you for the inspiration! ^_^

!giphy thanks




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

MY Pleasure i love seeing everyone’s walks :)

This looks more like a huge park than a farm!! Those bridges!! Wow. I am not sure if I would have walked over them LOL

I was pretty scared. I found the bridge to be too narrow for comfort. LOL ^_^

Beautiful all photography.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for appreciating my post. ^_^

Hiya, @lizanomadsoul here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made into our Honorable Mentions in Daily Travel Digest #667.

Your post has been manually curated by the @steemitworldmap team. If you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider upvoting and supporting us.

thank you so much! ^_^

!giphy thanks




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

OMG those are some amazing pictures. I really like the rope bridge.

I liked them too but was too scared to cross. LOL ^_^ Thanks for dropping by :))

!giphy thank you




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

Liked whole of your #WednesdayWalk especially that bridge walk.

This post has been appreciated and featured in daily quality content rewards. Keep up the good work.

Thank you so much! 🙂🙂

I'm with you on that rope bridge! I would have done all those things when I was younger though. We do these things through our children after a certain age.

So true. That's also one reason we travel, while I still can. LOL ^_^ thanks for dropping by :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50