Photography 101: Feeling like a pro

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Goodevening steemers.
Warning:
I am not a professional photographer.
Please dont be harsh in your comments.lol

IMG_20170626_200621.jpg

A while ago.
While im outside our house..
I saw this a group of small grasshoppers.
I knew i will not see it again like this.
So i get my camera..and try to take a pro like shot.

I used my Nikon D7500 for this shot
I also used High dynamic range
No edit..just pure talent..lol

Hope you like it..

Follow me @iamkunaning
Upvote and follow
Sure i will follow back

FB_IMG_1462686531875.jpg

IMG20170625103145.jpg

Sort:  

That picture with the paper saying "please upvote" is not a good way to take votes.If you are talented you dont need to please people.It also makes you look like a poor useless photographer and why I am sure you are not.So dont repeat this again but take wonderful pics and bring on them here together with you talent.

Thanks for your advice..but for me..its not that im begging your upvotes..i just want to tell you that i am not a troll or something.

Have you read this??
If you havent read this..better read it..before starting to share your posts..
https://steemit.com/faq.html

Thanks for the advice my friend

Awesome photo! I'm still learning as well.

If you like butterflies, check out my new video i just put up! Thanks :)

Oh yes..i too love nature..if you see some of my posts..almost all of them are with nature..ill check your posts..thanks.il follow you to see more of your future posts..thanks

Wonderful thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62152.13
ETH 2441.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65