High City Quito / Ciudad Alta Quito

in #photography7 years ago

My First Book

Called "While The Years Pass" Author Alee Rivera

Chapter 1
The first time
It was once a spring day like any other, but this was going to make a perfect day ... Today I will go visit my best friend, the best of all, the one who always makes me laugh with his stupidities, which I loved ... first time I saw him, I met him. Everything happened at school none of the classmates I had wanted me to sit with them, (it was the new one) suddenly someone beckoned me out and I would sit next to him, I walked up to him and I said Hi, Thanks I'm Kattie, and he said Hey !, I'm Tom pleased to meet you, I smiled we laughed.
Every day Tom kept my seat next to him, we always had subject of conversation we met more and more in the school.

I'll post another chapter soon

Thanks!! xoxo follow me for more.


My Primer Libro

Llamado " Mientras Pasan los Años" autor.- Alee Rivera

Capítulo 1
La Primera Vez
Era una vez un día de primavera como cualquier otro, pero este iba a hacer un día perfecto… Hoy iré a visitar a mi mejor amigo, el mejor de todos, el que siempre me hace reír con sus estupideces, el que me encantaba… La primera vez que lo vi, que lo conocí. Todo sucedió en la escuela ninguno de los compañeros que tenía querían que me sentara con ellos, (era la nueva) de repente alguien me hizo señas de que fuera y me sentará junto a él, camine hasta donde él estaba y le dije Hola, Gracias Soy Kattie, y me dijo Hey!, Soy Tom gusto en conocerte, Sonreí nos reímos.
Todos los días Tom guardaba mi asiento junto a él, siempre teníamos tema de conversación nos conocimos más y más en la escuela.

Publicaré otro capítulo pronto.

Gracias !! xoxo sígueme para22627486_10210555323947435_810296797_n.jpg más.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59