Leipzig at night

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to LEIPZIG


This is the city where I used to life for 18 years

Leipzig is a city in East Germany - a city full of multiculture

And even if I moved to Frankfurt (GER) about 3 Months ago - it's always the special "coming-home-feeling" when I come back to Leipzig

I want to share some impressions with you

The following pic's arosed, when I smoked my last Cigarette, before I went sleeping

I'm not a profi in taking picture's - I'm not even a "hobby-photograph", but maybe you like this pic's though

main station

fair skyscraper


I apologize for my bad English. Trying to improve it continually

Sort:  

Welcome - perhaps we meet soon in the chatroom (that's no darkroom).
You forgot to mention RB Leipzig.
Which Frankfurt? There are at least two.
I hope you'll smoke your very last cigarette right now and invest the saved money in steempower. There from you'll get a better yield.
P.S. Upvoted :-)

It's Frankfurt at the river Main. The bigger one, I think. I didn't mention RB Leipzig here. That's true. I dont want to make enemies rightnow ;D. The discussion's about this FC are really controverse. What they did for the City of Leipzig is unbelievable. Money plays football today. RedBull is using legit tactic's. Maybe more in a seperate Post? ;P
My last cigarette? :D I don't think so. Investing in Steem sounds good to me and I already did so. But not very much. I'll see where this will end up...

Hi i-like-computers,

welcome to Steemit.

If you have questions regarding Steemit and need help, just join our german speaking chat channel.

https://steemit.chat/channel/deutsch

Beste Grueße,
twinner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56