You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get your gloves on - at some countries they still have winter.

in #photography7 years ago

Global Warming is a myth promoted by controlling factions bent on a one world control system. Climate change on the other hand is a natural process which the planet produces itself. One Volcano will produce more CO2 than man ever has! CO2 is the gas of life, its plant food.
The real problem is plastics being dumped in the sea.

Sort:  

I have heard this opinion/theory as well many times, but it has as many proofs as the global warming theory. You can find as many TED talks on either on of the sides. So I think you just choose your side on it. As far as I am concerned, I see that we are taking a lot and giving too less. My country is out of snow and most likely will be out of forests quite soon as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64