You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NSPART - Milestone 1000+ Followers, Much Gratitude & Thanks to my supporters, My Goal and Lots of Erotic & Fine Art in this post! - 45 Images Both SFW and NSFW Images!

in #photography7 years ago

Great freaking work man, I hope all your hard work gets rewarded as you deserve, you are very supportive for the community and I appreciate that, I hope I get to grow as well in this awesome community so I can support you too even if it is a little, it's really amazing and how true is all you said about the art of photography, I am very new at this but still I totally get it, it was my dads passion and now it is mine, so cheers and keep up the amazing work, maybe soon I'll be able to do some nsfw shot to share :)

Sort:  

Thanks and I look forward to seeing your images in one of the contests!