Love is in the air!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello my Steemian friends!!

Have you ever wanted to photograph a group of people that represent a lot to you? Have you ever thought about what your photography expresses? Well, today I bring you a set of pictures determined to show Love and friendship, so we can have good vibes and get this post rolling.

Sometimes its hard for us to create content when we hit one of those ***mental blocks***. Lately, that has been my case sadly, because all of the things that have been happening in my home country have been making me feel ***incredibly sad***. People that I love that are a lot less fortunate are going through such horrific experienc​es, and sometimes when you are in a place that is much more fortunate you feel guilty or incredibly sad because there is literally nothing you can do for them.

This I tell you because after all this time I have managed to identify what was preventing me to be here sharing with you. It was that horrible sensation I described above, but never the less, despite all that is happening there, I find myself here traveling and meeting new people, ***wonderful people*** that have managed to bring me out of that sad place and made me realize that what is happening there is not my fault, nor is it dependent on me alone. It doesn't mean that I won't do anything about it or that I have stopped caring, but it means that I don't have to feel guilty. It means that I can work really hard on my goals so I can help all the people that I love as much as I can help the ones that are less fortunate than me.

This is where love comes in. This weekend has been an amazing one, where I managed to meet amazing people and also share incredibly happy moments with an amazing group of friends that I have been so fortunate to find, thanks to an amazing woman that is my partner, my friend and my lover. A woman that in the middle of all those dark feelings, or my dark place as I like to call it, is always there for me. Thank you my love, you are the source of my strength during those moments, but also my source of inspiration, my Muse, I love you.



I decided to take pictures during the weekend just for fun, to get back on my feet and remember why I love photography and why I love sharing those moments with all of you. You all mean a lot to me and I really want y'all to know that from the bottom of my heart. Sharing and teaching what I know with this awesome community is an honor and a pleasure.

My message to those out there that feel like I was feeling is:

Lean on your ***friends.***

Lean on your ***family.***

Lean on your ***loved ones.***

Lean in that what you believe in, God, The Energy in the Universe, The Force.

And open your heart and let them in, because it is in them and inside you that you will find the ***strength to keep going even in the darkest of times***, together we are so much more!.

And remember to pay attention to those close to us to, because they may also be in a similar place and ***we haven't noticed***.



### Cheers to you all! ### It is good to be back!


Chase your dreams, fight for them, protect them, but above all never stop reaching for your goals!


Let's use this tool, this blockchain to be the change you want in the world :)


Thank you Steemit, Thank you guys xD

@hzavarce


Sort:  

Enjoy the love season.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you !!! :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by hzavarce from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59483.95
ETH 2714.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50