I'm back !! - Volví !!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello my fellow steemians, apologies for being away for so long, but didn't have any cell reception for a little while, I desided to go into the jungle to make some awesome photos that I hope you guys enjoy 😊 this little island I spent most of my time is an amazing place.

image

It's located inside the Caroni River, these amazing little community live from what they grow, hunt and fish, a little paradise away from technology and civilization.

image

And at the time just what I needed to clear my head and bring back my spiritual perspective and unify it with my creativity.

Enjoy!


Español

Hola mis queridos Steemians, mis disculpas por haberlos abandonado por tanto tiempo, pero no tenía ni siquiera algo de señal telefónica por este tiempo que me encontré ausente. Decidí irme a la jungla a tomar unas fotos que espero les gusten 😊 está pequeña isla donde pase la mayoría de mi tiempo es un lugar maravilloso.

image

Está ubicada dentro del Río Caroni, está increíble y pequeña comunidad vive de lo que siembran, lo que cazan y lo que pescan, realmente un pequeño paraíso alejado de la civilización y la tecnología.

image

Y para el momento fue el lugar perfecto para aclarar mi mente y traer de vuelta mi perspectiva espiritual y unificarla con mi creatividad.

Espero les guste !!

Upvote, Resteem and follow @hzavarce

Sort:  

Great¡¡ Pass for my blog

Will do !! :)

Congratulations @hzavarce! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice job! up voted and followed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15