🌴🌴🌴 My Weekly Travel Photo #25 🌴🌴🌴

in #photography5 years ago

Mahé Island Seychelles

say plage 25mah.jpg
Click for a large view
Image © hvr All Rights Reserved

CategoryLandscape
CameraNikon D750
LensAF-S Nikkor 24 -120mm, F / 4 G ED VR
Settings@ 58mm, ISO 100, 1 / 160s, f / 11
LocationSeychelles

To view more please visit my blog
https://steemit.com/@hvr

Thank you in advance for your comments...

Sort:  

Nice shot! The clouds in the sky look unreal!!!

wow.. such a magnificent landscape there...

Thank you @jumps !

Truly looks inviting. Thank you @hvr.

Thank you @guysellars,I’m glad you liked my photo !

Thank you @aleksander1 for your comment. Travelling is very individual so you just have to try and get a good deal.

Wow. This is really cool place! :D

Like a paradise.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Que hermosa foto. Me gustaría estar ahí

Posted using Partiko Android

What a soothing place to reflect and contemplate. Great shot.

Thank you @buzweaveryoutube, I’m glad you liked my photo !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85