🌴🌴🌴 My Weekly Travel Photo #23 🌴🌴🌴

in #photography5 years ago

A Heron Taking Advantage Of The Low Tide...

1Mahe.jpg
Click for a large view

Image © hvr All Rights Reserved

CategoryLandscape
CameraNikon D750
LensAF-S Nikkor 24 -120mm, F / 4 G ED VR
Settings@ 120mm, ISO 50, 1 / 200s, f / 7.1
LocationSeychelles

To view more please visit my blog
https://steemit.com/@hvr

Thank you in advance for your comments..

Sort:  

What a beautiful heron, she seemed to be posing to you. Thank you for a great photo.

Thank you @aleks433 for the kind compliments. I’m very happy that you like my work.

awesome photography, I loved your publication😘👌

Thank you @pachanofatima2 for the kind compliments. I’m very happy that you like my work.😘😘😘

Awesome shot. Thanks for sharing your settings

Thank you @vangjo for the kind compliments. I’m very happy that you like my work.

You have a good eye for photography!

Amazing photo :) Cheers :)

Beautiful and elegant

What a beautiful photo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46