🌴🌴🌴 My Weekly Travel Photo #16 In Seychelles 🌴🌴🌴

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

La Digue - Seychelles, On Of The Most Awesome Beaches In The World...

La Digue sey 16.jpg
Click for a large view
Image © hvr All Rights Reserved

CategoryLandscape
CameraNikon D750
LensAF-S Nikkor 24 -120mm, F / 4 G ED VR
Settings@ 24mm, ISO 200, 1 / 500s, f / 11
LocationSeychelles

To view more please visit my blog
https://steemit.com/@hvr

Thank you in advance for your comments...

Sort:  

Awesome photo. What's the water like? Any cool fish in there? Would love to snorkle.

Wonderful water temperatures around 30 deg and yes, plenty of beauiful fish as it's a coral reef thus making it a snorklers' paradise.

Y además de eso, es muy interesante las formas de las piedras y sus grandes tamaños. Excelente, me encanta.

Thanks @valecon for appreciating my photo.

Las piedras antes eran otra cosa por ejemplo la mas larga de abajo la punta parece la cabeza de una ballena o probablemente desde el primer día son piedras y siguen intactas desde el día de su creación o se fueron haciendo poco a poco (:

Amazing, I love the sharpness of the photo and the composition.

Thank you @willxn for your comment and glad you like my photo.

I have promised my girlfriend that our next holidays will be in Seychelles. We have always been intrigued by the beauty of the Island and your picture has just reminded me that I must keep saving for that holiday. It’s a beautiful picture. The low clouds look so surreal, and the rocks, iconic.

Thanks @kodilinye for appreciating my photo. Would really recommend visiting this fabulous place.

beautiful landscape

I haven't been yet at the Seychelles! That looks like paradise to me!
Great shot and composition!

Many thanks @peter2017 for your kind comment. Indeed a wonderful place well worth visiting.

i upvote ur post please follow me

Thank you @shahzad20 for appreciating my photo.

😂😂😂

bonito paisaje, me gusta

Congratulations @hvr! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Wow, great one. I wish i could have photograph from you!

not in dreams

It's a dream you want to be in... ;-)

Greetings
Bob

Thank you @bobandtom for your comment and glad you like my photo.

Congratulations! You won free digital art:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58119.97
ETH 3054.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26