🌴🌴🌴 My Daily Travel Photo #6 In Seychelles 🌴🌴🌴

in #photography6 years ago

Mahé Island Seychelles

sey 9 Mahe.JPG
Click for a large view
Image © hvr All Rights Reserved

CategoryLandscape
CameraNikon D750
LensAF-S Nikkor 24 -120mm, F / 4 G ED VR
Settings@ 24mm, ISO 50, 1 / 320s, f / 9
LocationSeychelles

To view more please visit my blog
https://steemit.com/@hvr

Thank you in advance for your comments...

Sort:  

a beautiful place envies you it

Thank you for your comment. Every time I look at the photos I also wish I was there again.

Is this on the beach?

It becomes a small wild beach only when the tide goes out during certain hours. Everyone waits for that moment to take photos as the scenery is truly stunning. I also took some nice shots which I will share soon.

The reason I asked is...in my novel, there is a certain part of a beach with rocks like these where my characters pass some rather drastic moments. When I saw your photo, it was like, wow! That is where they were!

I'd like to see the pictures when you post them - can you give me a mention so that I come to look?

I am happy that my photo conveyed that sensation for that scene in your novel which I'd like to read via your blog which I am following.
If you follow my blog you will automatically see when I post a new photo which is normally one photo per day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81