๐ŸŒด๐ŸŒด๐ŸŒด My Daily Travel Photo #14 In Seychelles ๐ŸŒด๐ŸŒด๐ŸŒด

in #photography โ€ข 5 years ago

My prefered wild corner of a paradise island...

sey 15 Mahe.jpg
Click for a large view
Image ยฉ hvr All Rights Reserved

CategoryLandscape
CameraNikon D750
LensAF-S Nikkor 24 -120mm, F / 4 G ED VR
Settings@ 34mm, ISO 200, 1 / 400s, f / 11
LocationSeychelles

To view more please visit my blog
https://steemit.com/@hvr

Thank you in advance for your comments...

Sort: ย 

Absolutely beautiful!

Super Photo!

Thanks @concorde !

very nice landscape, good photo

Thank you @pequef !

Colors are superb!
Beautiful piece. :)

Thank you @mikemaynard !

Wow a mi de ese sitio no me saca ni un exorcista men!!!!

Thanks @oscar80 !

Really nice photography and landscape.

Thanks @shersteemit !

I love NIKON! It brings out beautiful places even more wonderful and coloful.
Thanks for sharing this nice piece you have.

Thank you @kendrickpaterson for your comment. I fully agree with you โ€“ it does a great job in capturing the right shades and colour schemes.

I was impressed by this post and I appreciate being able to share it

Thank you very much @desmadrevip !

Nice capture:) stunning location.. check out my photographs too if interested

Thank you @ photoquest for your comments. I have visited your blog and very much like your photos.

Glad that you like my pics:) thank you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87