🌴🌴🌴 Dawn on a small island seen from Mahé...🌴🌴🌴

in #photography4 years ago (edited)

That day I got up very early to walk around Mahe Island (Seychelles). It was still dark but then, very quickly within few moments the sky started lightening up. I took several photos but the increasing light shining in my direction made the setting difficult. It was very strange, in Europe the dawn normally lasts longer. A lot of time has passed since taking this photo but looking at it again I still have this strange feeling of the speed of light ...

Dawn Saychelles.jpgClick for a large view

Image © hvr All Rights Reserved

CategoryLandscape
CameraNikon D750
LensAF-S Nikkor 24 -120mm, F / 4 G ED VR
Settings@ 24mm, ISO 50, 1 / 250s, f / 8,0
LocationSeychelles

To view more please visit my blog
https://steemit.com/@hvr

Thank you in advance for your comments...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94