The Motivational Green Leafy Plant

in #photography5 years ago

Green means fresh. Fresh means new.
New things have new motivation.
And so this picture teaches us
to be MOTIVATED in living our life!

The Motivational Green Leafy Plant

IMG_20180625_113603_478.jpg

And a little story here, so this photo was taken when I'm staying at the hotel, and I see a fresh green leaf plant thingy in the bathroom. What holds me from taking a photo from it with my smartphone that I'm holding with my hand? I use the camera application, then...

THAT'S IT! ALPHA, BRAVO, OMEGA!

YOU GOT IT!

An amazing photo was taken! You just have to edit it with your built-in camera application in your smartphone.

For your information, the smartphone I'm using is just a normal unexpensive smartphone. And below here are the details of my smartphone camera.

ASUS-ZenFone-Max-Plus-M1-02.jpg

ASUS Zenfone Max Pro Plus M1

Main Camera: 16MP (Megapixel)
Wide Angle: 120° wide-angle
Additional Feature: Instant Cameras Switching + Dual Camera

CLICK ME FOR MORE INFO! IN HUZZPIN WE TRUST!

smiling-business-man-showing-thumbs-up-thumb6354935-282x300.png

YAY! Congratulations you finished reading this blog of Huzzpin on Steemit!

Every upvote means a lot and is appreciated, also it will motivate me to post more in the future.

Anyways, thanks for reading! Follow and upvote if you are interested and would like to see more.

STAY AWESOME!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37