Painting the Chinese Gardens with my Cell Phone Flashlight - Steemit 有没有西安人?

in #photography7 years ago

image
Original image by Hunter Bliss


Hey guys! I'm back with another beautiful image. This one was pretty tricky. Late one night on the walk home from shooting stock elsewhere in thr city, I suddenly came upon the small, novelty Chinese garden of Stuttgart. It was around 9 o'clock though, so the blue hour was coming to an end. Since I am moving to China and can't stop thinking about it every day, I had to go inside and capture a few images. I set up my tripod and wireless shutter remote, turned on my cell phone flashlight, and got to work painting the entire scene with light. This particular image is composed of 7 or 8 individual areas of light painted goodness. I was so chuffed with the result!
我现在有一个其他的问题。我很好奇,Steemit 有没有西安人?我二月要去西安学习和实习。如果有的话,我在西安到的时候我们或许可以见面和练习中文。我非常期待住在西安,所以我希望在这里可能认识地道的朋友!
Sort:  

Love the result too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57483.55
ETH 3066.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29